бг | en
Main Page » » Team

Team

Managing board

 
  • “Producer interest“ quota

Category producers by volume:

Universal Music Romania SRL – with representative Stanislav Zahariev

Virginia Records Ltd. – with representative Stanislava Armoutlieva

Orpheus Music Ltd. – with representative Kiril Velichkov

Category producers by choice:

Gega New Ltd. – with representative Juliana Marinova

  • Performing artists“ quota

Emil Dimitrov Jr.

MI Productions Ltd. – with representative Maria Ilieva

ET Produzentska kompania – Sound Editor – Konstantin Markov

Vasil Gyurov

  • Balanced interest“ quota

Rosen Stoev (DJ Rossko)

Control board

Danail Milev

Mega Musica Ltd. – with representative Dora Hempler

Music Clinic Records – with representative Antoni Rikev 

Team


Sophia Shtereva, Executive Director

sophia.shtereva@prophon.org

Deyana Karanesheva, Administrative Director

deyana.karanesheva@prophon.org

Desislava Preobrajenska, Legal Advisor

desislava.preobrajenska@prophon.org

Aleksandra Ivanova, Junior Legal Advisor

aleksandra.ivanova@prophon.org

Nadia Georgieva, Accountant

nadia.georgieva@prophon.org

Jiva Betsinska, Media 

jiva.betsinska@prophon.org

Zlatin Yanev, Media

zlatin.yanev@prophon.org

Nadezhda Popova, Public Relations  

pr@prophon.org

Boyan Piperov, Public Perfrmance

boyan.piperov@prophon.org

Vasil Filipov, Distribution 

vasil.filipov@prophon.org

Branimir Sabev, Distribution 

branimir.sabev@prophon.org